Our Mission

We set the course for progress.

As a globally active, owner-managed consulting firm, we are the binding pathfinder for challenging objectives of political and business leaders. With our first-class international network of relevant decision-makers and our outstanding expertise, we set the course for successful project completions.



Our Expertise

We excel at what is our daily tool.

Outstanding Knowledge

We have in-depth knowledge of political decision-making processes, needs and perspectives. Our clients benefit from our special experience in market development, market and investment strategies, and the expansion of various business areas.

Excellent Network 

We have a first-class international network of relevant political and economic decision-makers. Our longstanding, constant engagement has strengthened our status as a highly respected, multi-perspective informant, advisor and opinion leader.

„We empower our clients to progress - we set the course. In a highly dynamic scenario we need a stable value system in which, above all, integrity and loyalty are fundamental.“

– MICHAEL STÜCKMANN | Executive Partner and Founder

Our Services 

Our services are all characterized by a common goal: the progress of our clients. We advise political leaders, open up new market opportunities for companies and support them in optimizing corporate structures and processes. With our services, we pave the way for the future.

Mentoring

Political Executive Advisoring

creating basis for discussions with relevant decision- makers and potential business partners

lobbying

progress in deadlocked projects, resolve conflicts

assessments and advice

Business Development

Growing in New Markets

clarification of political and legal framework conditions

acquisition of relevant political decision makers

identification of strategic joint venture partners, potential investors

networking with potential larger customers

Business Consulting

Fit for Future

vision building
corporate culture reshaping

definition of strategy and business development plans

design and support of change management processes

Our Industries

Our excellent industry knowledge allows us to quickly grasp complex objectives. We know about area-specific processes, are familiar with the issues and always have an eye on future developments. This enables us to act with foresight and flexibility. Especially in our core areas, our customers benefit from our national and international network. We are a valued discussion partner for decision-makers.

Law Enforcement & Defence

Capital & Investments

Smart Cities

Government

Our Locations 

We are where decisions are made. With our presence at strategic locations, we ensure short distances and direct contacts.

Berlin | Brussels | Amsterdam

contact us 



Kontakt

+49 30 300 149 3400 berlinoffice@sparkconsulting.eu

Unsere Mission

Wir sind der Wegbereiter erfolgreicher Projekte.

Als global agierendes, inhabergeführtes Beratungsunternehmen, sind wir der verbindliche Wegbereiter bei herausfordernden Zielstellungen von politischen und wirtschaftlichen Führungskräften. Mit unserem erstklassigen internationalen Netzwerk relevanter Entscheidungsträger und unserer herausragenden Expertise, stellen wir die Weichen für erfolgreiche Projektabschlüsse.



Unsere Expertise

Wir zeichnen uns durch das aus, was unser tägliches Werkzeug ist. 

Hervorragendes Wissen

Wir verfügen über ausgeprägte Kenntnisse der politischen Entscheidungsprozesse, Bedürfnisse und Perspektiven. Unsere Kunden profitieren von unserer besonderen Erfahrung in Marktentwicklung, Markt- und Investitionsstrategien sowie dem Ausbau verschiedener Geschäftsfelder.

Exzellentes Netzwerk 

Wir verfügen über ein erstklassiges internationales Netzwerk relevanter politischer und wirtschaftlicher Entscheidungsträger. Unser langjähriges, konstantes Engagement hat unseren Status als hoch angesehener, multiperspektivischer Informant, Berater und Meinungsbildner gestärkt.

"Für die Ziele unserer Kunden stellen wir die Weichen. In einem hochdynamischen Szenario brauchen wir ein stabiles Wertesystem, in dem vor allem Integrität und Loyalität grundlegend sind."

– MICHAEL STÜCKMANN | Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter und Gründer

Unsere Leistungen 

Unsere Leistungen zeichnen sich allesamt durch ein gemeinsames Ziel aus: den Erfolg unserer Kunden. Wir beraten politische Führungskräfte, eröffnen Unternehmen neue Marktchancen und unterstützen bei der Optimierung unternehmerischer Strukturen und Prozesse. Mit unseren Leistungen ebnen wir den Weg für die Zukunft.

Mentoring

Beratung von politischen Führungskräften

Schaffen von Gesprächsgrundlagen mit relevanten Entscheidungsträgern und potentiellen Geschäftspartnern

Lobbyarbeit

Fortschritt in festgefahrenen Projekten, Lösung von Konflikten

Bewertungen und Beratung

Geschäftsentwicklung

Nationales und internationales Wachstum

Klärung der politischen und rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen

Akquisition von relevanten politischen Entscheidungsträgern

Identifikation von strategischen Joint-Venture-Partnern, potenziellen Investoren

Vernetzung mit potentiellen Großkunden

Unternehmensberatung

zukunftsfähige Unternehmen

Visionen entwickeln

Neugestaltung der Unternehmenskultur

Definition von Strategie- und Geschäftsentwicklungsplänen

Gestaltung und Unterstützung von Change-Management-Prozessen

Unsere Branchen

Unser exzellentes Branchenwissen lässt uns komplexe Zielstellungen schnell erfassen. Wir wissen um bereichsspezifische Prozesse, sind mit den Themen vertraut und haben zukünftige Entwicklungen stets im Blick. So können wir vorausschauend und flexibel agieren. Insbesondere in unseren Kernbereichen profitieren unsere Kunden von unserem nationalen und internationalen Netzwerk. Wir sind geschätzter Gesprächspartner für Entscheidungsträger.

Verteidigung & Law Enforcement

Kapital & Investitionen

Smart Cities

Regierung

Unsere Standorte 

Wir sind dort, wo Entscheidungen getroffen werden. Mit unserer Präsenz an strategischen Standorten, sichern wir kurze Wege und direkte Kontakte. 

Berlin | Brüssel | Amsterdam
 

zum Kontakt 



Kontakt

+49 30 300 149 3400 berlinoffice@sparkconsulting.eu